President: Nate Kugel

Vice President: Mason Rudy

Secretary: Jess Smith

Treasurer: Mark Petusky

Webmaster: Ian Shields

Social Chair: Ann Drabick

Officers: Click here to make a post

Need help? Click here!

Search This Blog

Full Text  Tag

Recent Entries

Meeting Minutes 9/12
Hey kids,For those of you that couldn't make the meeting on 9/12 we had a cd swap. If you missed…
New Website!
Hey everybody, you may or may not have known, but we've had a website for a while. The problem was…
Upcoming and past events will go here…