Tau Beta Pi is a student run organization. Officers are selected on a one, two, or three semester basis as positions become available. Our current officers are:


2011-12 TBP PA B officers
  1. Jon Swarts

    President (jbs5144)
  2. Paul Ramer

    Vice President (ptr5028)
  3. Gerek Whitman

    Corresponding Secretary (gaw5102)
  4. Garrett Covalt

    Treasurer (gec5045)
  5. Shane Richardson

    Cataloger (sjr5238)
  6. Andrew Kriebel

    Recording Secretary (atk5095)
  7. Katie Plain

    THON Chair (kip5108)
  8. Chris Monaco

    Outreach Director (cdm5245)
  9. Elizabeth Kimble

    Initiation Chair (emk5189)
  10. Justin Pavis

    Co-Activity Chair (jap5531)
  11. Curtis Covelli

    Co-Activity Chair (crc5296)
  12. Victor Torrealba

    Corporate Relations Director (vat5040)
  13. Sam Summers

    Current Member Liason (srs5333)
  14. Brad Wile

    Student-Faculty Liaison (blw5189)
  15. Kieran Carlisle

    Webmaster (kwc5143)

Faculty advisors

Contact | TBP National | College of Engineering © TBP PA B 2011
Maintained by the Tau Beta Pi Webmaster.