Tau Beta Pi is a student run organization. Officers are selected on a one, two, or three semester basis as positions become available. Our current officers are:

Tau Beta Pi PA Beta

Tau Beta Pi PA Beta
  • Ritz Raju

    President (rsr5151)
  • Adam Rusenko

    Vice President (azr5215)
  • Matt Shaw

    Corresponding Secretary (mjs6300)
  • Andrew Masteller

    Treasurer (amm6669)
  • Francesco Volo

    Webmaster (fgv5007)
  • Janak Jethva

    Professional Development Chair (jpj5113)

Core Officers

Faculty advisors

Contact | TBP National | College of Engineering © TBP PA B 2011
Maintained by the Tau Beta Pi Webmaster.