PSU Racquetball

Penn State Racquetball Club and Team


    If you have any questions about the club, please email the club officers at PSU Racquetball Club.

    • President – Stefanie Nissley
    • Vice President – Isaac Moore
    • Treasurer – Kelsey Gibbons
    • Secretary – Kerry Ryan
    • Fundraising Chair – Brendan Lilley
    • Recruitment Chair – Brian Leonhardt
    • Advisor – Tom Lovins

    All the club officers will receive your email message if you use the email link above.