April 2012 Archives

2011-12 in Review...

| 0 TrackBacks

2012-13 Elections

| 0 TrackBacks
On April 16th, 2012, the PSUMTA elected representatives for the 2012-13 Executive Board. Additionally, amendments to the Constitution were made. View the current PSUMT Constitution here

Congratulations to the following members on their positions:
  • Andrew D'Aversa - President
  • Anthony Panichelli - Executive Vice President
  • Mandy Stango - Administrative Vice President
  • Ashley Tarriff - Treasurer
  • Sara Truemann - Secretary 

The transition of power is effective May 1st, 2012. After appointed position (4) selections, the board member profiles will be updated online. 

Full Text  Tag