Contact Us

Captains:
Alex Fons - alexislfons@gmail.com
Jocelyn Corey - jtc5263@gmail.com

President:
Amel Awadelkarim - amelawadelkarim19@gmail.com

Vice-President:
Katie Farnum - katiefarnum2@gmail.com

Secretary:
Brooke Ruggieri - bruggieri1@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Emily Sterbis - emily.sterbis@gmail.com

THON Chairs:
Jocelyn Corey (Head Thon Chair) - jtc5263@gmail.com
Blake Ratner - blake.ratner@gmail.com
Kaila Lessner - kaila.lessner@gmail.com

Webmaster:
Jocelyn Corey

Important Links

Our Twitter

Our Youtube Channel

PSU Women's Ultimate Club Sports Profile

USAU (USA Ultimate)

SPANK- Penn State Men's Ultimate Frisbee

State College Ultimate League (SCUL)