Office Hours

Global Brigades' office for the Fall 2013 - Spring 2014 academic year is located in 319 HUB.

All office hours are open to all members. You do not necessarily need to come to an office hour staffed by your specific chapter representative. That being said, please understand our limitations in knowledge if you have a chapter-specific question/concern that you would like to discuss.

The following is a schedule of weekly office hours:
Day of the Week Time Officer Name(s) Officer Position(s)
Monday 11:15am-12:15pm Olivia Hopkins
Food Bank Farming Committee Head
Monday 1-2pm Karl Osis and Matt Ciez Business/Microfinance Brigades President and VP
Monday 3-4pm Sam Revello and Aaron Montani
Medical/Dental Brigades President and VP
Monday 3:15-4:30pm Brittany Colton
Human Rights Brigades President
Tuesday 12:15-1:15pm CJ Blair
Architecture Brigades President and House Captain
Tuesday 1:30-2:30pm Kyle Johnson
Environmental Brigades Co-presidents
Wednesday 3-4pm Tiffany Cole
Global Brigades Campus Chairperson
Thursday 12-1pm Melissa Herder and Caroline Going
Public Health Brigades Co-presidents
Thursday 12:15-1:15pm
Stephen Hribar
THON Committee Head and House Captain
Friday 12-1pm Deirdre Carlson and Kieran Carlisle Water Brigades Co-presidents

If you are not able to come to any of the scheduled office hours, please feel free to contact any of our officers listed on the Executive Officers page.