Congratulations GEB Exec Team!

Penn State's chapter of Environmental Brigades has just completed their election process for their team of executive officers for the 2013-2014 academic year and we couldn't be happier!!

Congratulations go out to the following individuals on their new positions:

Co Presidents: Kyle Johnson and Kaitlyn Spangler
Co-Secretaries: Micki Ruppert and Shivani Patel
Co-Treasurer/Fundraising Chairs: Janki Patel and Emily Bedell
Recruitment/Outreach Chair: Tim Gleason
Webmaster: Josh Clothiaux

Kyle Johnson - Panama 2013  Kaitlyn Spangler - Panama 2013

Pictured above: Kyle Johnson (left) and Kaitlyn Spangler (right) during their recent brigade to Panama in May 2013