Contact Us

Name Position Contact
Stephanie Sheppard Executive Director
Emily Newman Director of Logistics
Timothy Kellagher
Katie Cristofano Director of Service Sites
Taylor Sweeney
Arun Ramachandran Director of Sponsorship
Suzanna Marrero
Garrett Gourley Director of Team Leader Development
Camille Frankenfield
Rebecca Davies Director of Public Relations and Outreach
Nick Anderegg Director of Technology
Julie LeBlanc Advisor