Penn State Ecology Graduate Student Organization

EGSO Officers


Below are the 2013 EGSO officers. A list of all graduate students in the Ecology program can be found on the Huck Ecology website.



President: Gail McCormick

Vice president: Laura Radville

Secretary: Anjel Helms

Curriculum Committee Rep: Wren Patton

Program Committee Rep: Spencer Carran

Penn State Graduate Student Association Rep: Mackenzie Kessenich

Anderson Award Rep: Danelle Laflower

Social Chair: Chad Nihranz

Webmaster: Joe Keller