Penn State Erie - Society of Women Engineers

2007-2008 SWE Officers

Position Name Email
President: Erin Kiesel
Vice President: Diana Tinlin
Treasurer: Jen Robinson
Secretary: Laura DeWalt
Faculty Advisor: Lucy

Please contact any one of the officers by email if you have any questions about the Society of Women Engineers at Penn State Behrend.

.:Home: :Events: :Activities: :Officers: :Links:.