The American Society of Mechanical Engineers - Penn State Behrend Student Section

~ ME Officers ~

Penn State Behrend's ME ASME Section Contact Information.

2004-2005 Officers

Position Name Email
Chair Heather Myers
Vice Chair Nick Stebickk
Secretary Kory Schreckengust
Treasurer Andrew Deater
Service Chair Andrew Gribel
SGA Rep. Amy McCullough
Section Advisor Dr. J. Sonnenmeier

Feel free to contact any of these people for information about engineering or ASME at Penn State Behrend.

ME Section ~ ME Home | Activities | Events | Officers | Links ~
MET Section ~ MET Home | Activities | Events | Officers | Links ~